Unsere Künstler:

Elena Bednorz                       e.bednorz@kuenstlertreff-velten.de
Natalia Börschel                   n.boerschel@kuenstlertreff-velten.de
Marianne Braun                   –
Corinna Dunkel                    c.dunkel@kuenstlertreff-velten.de
Julia Romana Ehlert            j.r.ehlert@kuenstlertreff-velten.de
Martin Gietz                          m.gietz@kuenstlertreff-velten.de
Klaus Grabiger                      k.grabiger@kuenstlertreff-velten.de
Petra Heinz                            p.heinz@kuenstlertreff-velten.de
Jürgen Hinze †                    
Elisabeth Kaufmann           e.kaufmann@kuenstlertreff-velten.de
Peter Löffler                          p.loeffler@kuenstlertreff-velten.de
Edda Oltersdorff                  e.oltersdorff@kuenstlertreff-velten.de
Liana Riebau                         –
Lyanne Rößner                     –
Ute Starick                            u.starick@kuenstlertreff-velten.de
Petra Steinbeiß                    p.steinbeiss@kuenstlertreff-velten.de
Martina Thomä                    m.thomae@kuenstlertreff-velten.de
Heike Toll                              h.toll@kuenstlertreff-velten.de
Melitta von Sychowski      m.v.sychowski@kuenstlertreff-velten.de
Ursula Weber                       –
Petra Wiegand                     p.wiegand@kuenstlertreff-velten.de