Unsere Künstler:

Elena Bednorz                       www.schmuckes-glas.de
Natalia Börschel                   n.boerschel@kuenstlertreff-velten.de
Marianne Braun                   –
Corinna Dunkel                    www.corinna-dunkel.de
Julia Romana Ehlert            www.berlinkunstwerk.de
Martin Gietz                          www.martingietz.de
Klaus Grabiger                      k.grabiger@kuenstlertreff-velten.de
Petra Heinz                            p.heinz@kuenstlertreff-velten.de
Jürgen Hinz                            –
Elisabeth Kaufmann            e.kaufmann@kuenstlertreff-velten.de
Peter Löffler                          –
Edda Oltersdorff                  e.oltersdorff@kuenstlertreff-velten.de
Liana Riebau                         –
Lyanne Rößner                     –
Ute Starick                            www.strickjule.de
Petra Steinbeiß                   www.pixcanfly.de
Martina Thomä                    m.thomae@kuenstlertreff-velten.de
Heike Toll                              www.golf-impressionen.de // www.toll-art.de
Melitta von Sychowski      m.v.sychowski@kuenstlertreff-velten.de
Ursula Weber                       –
Petra Wiegand                     www.atelier-kunststueckchen.jimdo.com